Daily Archives: February 3, 2008

The Seven Man-Made Wonders of Scandinavia

    Scandinavia, which consists of the countries of Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, and Iceland, is a cold region, but yet has been inhabited for many centuries. Foremost in the past of this region were the Vikings, great seamen, explorers, and … Continue reading

Posted in Seven Wonders | Leave a comment